









The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
North Jersey Section Presents
MTT-S Microwave Application Award

Prof. Dr. Ing. habil Ulrich L. Rohde

Chairman Synergy Microwave Corporation, New Jersey

In appreciation of your presentation entitled "For significant contributions to the improvement of low-noise oscillator performance" on May 01, 2016

Dr. Ke Wu IEEE MTT-S President Dr. Ajay K. Poddar MTT-S Region 1 Coordinator Dr. Adriann Wijngaarden IEEE North Jersey Section Chair